Cycling Connacht is the provincial governing body for the five counties of Connacht and is affiliated to the national governing body for the island of Ireland, Cycling Ireland. 

'Building for the Future' Training Day

Contact Us

Position
Name
Contact
ChairpersonPadraic Quinn
chairperson.connacht@cyclingireland.ie
SecretaryDavid Murray
secretary.connacht@cyclingireland.ie / challengecc.treasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bryan Hyland
treasurer.connacht@cyclingireland.ie
Technical Rep
Loc Miwaloch.miwa@hotmail.com
MTB/ Off Road Rep
Gary Collins
gary.collins555@gmail.com
Youth Rep
Daire Feeleydaire.feeley@cyclingireland.ie
Leisure Rep
John Greene
jxgreene70@gmail.com
Women's RepStephanie Carrcarrstefanie@hotmail.com
PROPadraig Marreypadraigmarrey@gmail.com
Sporting RepMick Ruanemickruane@eircom.net
Safeguarding RepDavid O'Loughlinsafeguarding.connacht@cyclingireland.ie