Javascript is vital for the advanced features in this website. Please enable or upgrade your browser

Cycling Connacht is the provincial governing body for the five counties of Connacht and is affiliated to the national governing body for the island of Ireland, Cycling Ireland. 

No News Found for Cycling Connacht News

Contact Us

Position
Name
Contact
ChairpersonPadraic Quinn
chairperson.connacht@cyclingireland.ie
SecretaryTheresa Walsh
teresajwalsh@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bryan Hyland/ Daire Feeley
bryan_hyland@hotmail.com / dfeeley1996@gmail.com
Commissaire Rep
Ray Staunton
raystaunton@hotmail.co.uk
MTB Rep
Gerry Mooney
mooney.gerry@gmail.com
Youth Rep
Gary Collins
gary.collins555@gmail.com
Sportive Rep
John Greene
jxgreene70@gmail.com
Women's RepStephanie Carrcarrstefanie@hotmail.com
SafeguardingDenise Stanwick safeguarding.connacht@cyclingireland.ie 
PROPairic Marreypadraigmarrey@gmail.com
Sporting/Events RepEoin McGrath 

mcgrathe78@yahoo.ie