Cycling Connacht is the provincial governing body for the five counties of Connacht and is affiliated to the national governing body for the island of Ireland, Cycling Ireland. 

'Building for the Future' Training Day

Contact Us

Position
Name
Contact
ChairpersonPadraic Quinn
chairperson.connacht@cyclingireland.ie
SecretaryDavid Murray
secretary.connacht@cyclingireland.ie / challengecc.treasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bryan Hyland
bryan_hyland@hotmail.com 
Technical Rep
Ray Staunton
raystaunton@hotmail.co.uk
MTB/ Off Road Rep
Gerry Mooney
mooney.gerry@gmail.com
Youth Rep
Gary Collins
gary.collins555@gmail.com
Leisure Rep
John Greene
jxgreene70@gmail.com
Women's RepStephanie Carrcarrstefanie@hotmail.com
PROPadraig Marreypadraigmarrey@gmail.com
Sporting RepMick Ruanemickruane@eircom.net
Safeguarding Rep