Javascript is vital for the advanced features in this website. Please enable or upgrade your browser

The Women's Commission of Cycling Ireland have entered an extended selection in the Newcastle West Women's 4 Day Stage Race (30 July – 02 August). 

Women's Cycling Ireland Team:

Eva Brennan: Deenside Wheelers

Keela MacHale: Arcane Women's Team

Agnieszka Samsel: Sundrive Track Team

Darcy Harkness: VC Glendale

Elizabeth Kent: Arcane Women's Team

Emma Smith: Navan Road Club

Lauren Garvey: Armagh Down CC

Grace Smith: TC Racing

Yvonne Doran: Orwell Wheelers

Clodagh Allen: Clonard Road Club

Cleo Harvey: Dublin Wheelers

Team Manager: Colin MacHale

Team Manager: Brendan Whelan