The 2022 Cycling Ireland eRacing National Championships will be live streamed on Saturday, 15th January. A total of 15 riders will take part in the in-person final in O'Reilly Hall, UCD having secured qualification back in mid-December.

The men's and women's races will be live streamed from 4pm today so you won’t miss a second of the action. 

Watch Live

Live Streaming Schedule – Saturday, 15th January

16:15    Women Start

18:45    Men's Start

Cycling Ireland eRacing National Championship Finalists:

Keane RyanFour Masters CC
Padraic O Flynn
Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
Richard Barry
St. Finbarrs CC
Nathan Mullan
Dromara Cycling Club
Christopher Mc Glinchey
Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
Conor Verbruggen
Bray Wheelers
Fergus Callaghan
Four Masters CC
Stuart Millar
Ards CC
Steven EdmundsonUn-Attached Connacht
Ruairí Woods

Spellman-Dublin Port

Claire Richardson
Killinchy Cycling Club
Vanessa Fursden
Un-Attached Ulster
Mary Corless
Un-Attached Connacht
Elaine Lally
Un-Attached Connacht
Berdien Driscoll
Killarney Cycling Club