The Paracycling National Series will consist of Time Trials located across Ireland

Paracycling National Series - Provisional Dates

15.04Shannonside CCAthloneReport
20.05Lakeside WheelersMoateReport
22.06National ChampionshipsDungannonReport
08.07Sorrento CCWicklowHere
15.07Upperchurch Drombane CCTipperaryHere
03.09Banbridge CCWarrenpoint

Contact Us

For any further information please contact:

Participation Officer - Claire Ni Reachtagain - enquiries.para@cyclingireland.ieĀ 

Chairperson - Eamonn Byrne - 0851637251

Secretary - Tom Murphy