2023 Cycling Ireland AGM Province & Comission Voting Delegates	
Province/Commission	Voting Delegates
Cycling Ulster	2
Cycling Connacht	2
Cycling Munster	2
Cycling Leinster	2
Leisure Commission	2
Off Road Commission	2
Road Commission	2
BMX Commission	2
Para-Cycling Commission	2
Track Commission	2
Women's Commission	2
Youth Commission	2
College of Commissaires	2