

18 May 2024

36th Annual General Meeting

Online via Zoom

Meeting to commence at 14:00

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. President Address Tom Daly
- 2. To adopt the Standing Orders for the conduct of the AGM
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of the 35th AGM held on 30 September 2023 and 2023 EGM held on November 27th, 2023.
- 4. CEO Update James Quilligan
- 5. To receive and consider the Directors' Report annexed to the 2023 Annual Accounts of the Company Susan Ahern
- 6. To receive and approve the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31st December 2023 *Tom Rushe, CFO*
- 7. To reconfirm Auditors for 2024- 2027 Tom Rushe, CFO
- 8. To fix Subscription Fees for 2025 James Quilligan
- 9. To consider reports

Taken as read.

BMX Commission - Governance & Ethics Committee

- College of Commissaires - Track Commission

Cycling Connacht
People & Culture Committee

Cycling Leinster
Cycling Ulster

Leisure Commission
Cycling Munster
Off Road Commission
Women's Commission
Membership Report
Para Commission

- Audit, Finance & Risk Committee

10. Motions – *Sent Separately*



- 11. Election of Board Members (in alphabetical order)
 - 1. **Elected Director** Jonny Beers **Nominated by** Owen Grehan, Chairperson, East Antrim CC and seconded by Alan Cranston, Treasurer, East Antrim CC
 - 2. **Elected Director** Conor Campbell **Nominated by** Gearóid Campbell, Secretary Drogheda Wheelers CC and seconded by Seámus Domegan, Treasurer, Drogheda Wheelers CC
 - **Elected Director** Conor Campbell **Nominated by** Brian Hayden, Chairperson Cycling Leinster and seconded by Hilda Mulrennan, Treasurer, Cycling Leinster
 - 3. **Elected Director** Carl Fullerton **Nominated by** Paul McGroary, Treasurer Donegal Bay CC and seconded by Aonghus Murphy, Secretary Donegal Bay CC
 - 4. **Elected Director –** Michael Haynes **Nominated by** Christy Stynes, Secretary, Lucan Road CC and seconded by Clara Fitzsimons, Treasurer, Lucan Road CC
- 12. Close of Meeting Tom Daly, President