

30 September 2023

35th Annual General Meeting

Ballroom, The Landmark Hotel, Carrick-on-Shannon

Meeting to commence at 13:30

Agenda

- 1. President Address Tom Daly
- 2. To adopt the Standing Orders for the conduct of the AGM.
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of the 34th AGM held on November 4th, 2022.
- 4. CEO Update James Quilligan.
- 5. To receive and consider the Directors' Report annexed to the 2022 Annual Accounts of the Company
- 6. To receive and consider the Certified Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31st December 2022
- 7. To fix Subscription Fees for 2023
- 8. To appoint Auditors for 2023
- 9. To consider reports

Taken as read.

- BMX Commission - Road Commission - College of Commissaires - Track Commission

Cycling Connacht - Technical Working Group

- Cycling Leinster - Cycling Ulster

Leisure Commission
Cycling Munster
Off Road Commission
Women's Commission
Membership Report
Para Commission

Audit, Finance & Risk Committee
Governance & Ethics Committee

- People & Culture Committee - Youth Commission

- 10. Presentation on Cycling Ireland's Structural Reorganisation and Reform (*Conor Campbell Board Member & James Quilligan, CEO*)
- 11. Motions Sent Separately



12. Election of Board Members

1. Treasurer

William Byrne – Nominated by Liam Walker, Secretary Kilcullen Cycling Club and seconded by John Walker, Treasurer, Kilcullen Cycling Club

2. Elected Director

Helen Kerrane – Nominated by Niall Diamond, Secretary Audax Ireland Cycling Club and seconded by Andreas Voight, Treasurer, Audax Ireland Cycling Club

Michael Haynes – Nominated by James Stagg, Chair, Lucan Cycling Club and seconded by Christy Stynes, Secretary, Lucan Cycling Club

13. Close of Meeting