Off Road Commission AGM 2018

The Off-Road Commission AGM will take place on the 20th of October at the Carlton Hotel, Dublin Airport at 12pm.

The commission will be made up with the following 9 positions. All of the posts are up for re-election.

Downhill co-ordinator
Cross-country co-ordinator
Cyclo-cross co-ordinator
Enduro rep
Women’s rep
Commission member

The commission wish to highlight that current Chair, Damien Duggan, has come to the end of his 2 years in the position. Also note that the Downhill Co-ordinator, Derek Cowan, has expressed his desire to step down from the Commission. The Commission did not have a cross-country rep in 2018.

You can put forward nominations for the above posts by following the criteria below. You can also put forward motions, again, using the format below. Nominations and motions for change must be sent to the commission secretary (secretary@offroadcyclingireland.ie) by close of play on Wednesday 17 October 2018. The secretary will confirm receipt of your email.

  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland