• Home
  • News
  • Team Announcement - Tour de l'Avenir

Team Announcement - Tour de l'Avenir


The Irish team for the upcoming Tour de l’Avenir stage race running from August 18th-27th has been named as:

Daire Feeley

Darragh O’Mahony

Mark Downey

Michael O’Loughlin

Matthew Teggart

Ryan Reilly

The team will be managed by Neill Martin.

This is the final of the U23 UCI Nations Cup and full details can be found on the official website at: https://www.tourdelavenir.com/en/

Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland