• Home
  • News
  • Start List for National M60 Road Race Championships

Start List for National M60 Road Race Championships

M60 RR
No. Forename Surname UCI Code Team/Club
1 Ronnie J Grant IRL19490522 Ballymena Road Club
2 Sean McIlroy IRL19550916 Carrick Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Jimmy Flynn IRL19560318 Cuchulainn CC
4 Gerard Hughes IRL19530911 Emyvale CC
5 Terry Ferris IRL19560412 Murphy & Gunn Cycling Club
6 Noel McKinley IRL19521215 Newry Wheelers CC
7 Carl Fullerton IRL19500625 North Donegal CC
8 Tom Henry IRL19531212 North Down CC
9 Tom Daly IRL19550621 O'Leary Stone Kanturk
10 Sean Hargan IRL19510714 Phoenix CC
11 Sean Lally IRL19410504 Team Smartlamp
12 Mick Usher IRL19540102 Usher Irish Road Club
Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland