• Home
  • News
  • Start List for Elite Women National Road Race Championships

Start List for Elite Women National Road Race Championships

Elite Womens Road Race Venue: Kilcullen, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Sunday 26th June 2016 Start Time: 09:00am
No. Surname Forename UCI Code Team/Club
1 Boylan Lydia IRL19870719 Team WNT
2 Young Grace IRL19770116 De Ronde Van Cork CC
3 Rochford Nessa IRL19760116 De Ronde Van Cork CC
4 Oakes Sinnead IRL19750928 De Ronde Van Cork CC
5 Geoghegan Michelle IRL19820621 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
6 Keenan Aideen IRL19801029 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
7 Glendon Rachel IRL19801010 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
8 Doran Yvonne IRL19800120 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
9 Kinch Ciara IRL19730618 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
10 Hendron Orla IRL19631006 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
11 Brick Emily IRL19890530 Scott - Orwell Wheelers
12 Flanagan Aisling IRL19880505 Lakeside Wheelers CC
13 O ' Mahony Sonja IRL19750708 Lakeside Wheelers CC
14 O Halloran Michelle IRL19731027 Lakeside Wheelers CC
15 Walsh Emma IRL19770420 Waterford Racing Club
16 Cronin Martina IRL19761110 Waterford Racing Club
17 Lane - Mary Claudia IRL19701006 Waterford Racing Club
18 Gurley Lydia IRL19840909 Aerocoach
19 Kennedy Róisín IRL19780612 Arcane Cycling Team
20 Mc Crystal Eve IRL19780728 Asea Wheelworx
21 Burns Eileen IRL19890217 Ballymena Road Club
22 White Julie IRL19761102 Black Rose Racing
23 Meade Fiona IRL19810430 Blarney Cycling Club
24 McCrory Mairead IRL19850620 Carn Wheelers
25 McKenna Maeve IRL19800807 Clogher Valley Wheelers
26 Bates Jennifer IRL19870406 Clondalkin CC
27 Montague Orla IRL19870614 Dublin Wheelers
28 Bryce Lyndsey IRL19821120 Dublin Wheelers
29 Barry Aishling IRL19820514 Dunboyne Cycling Club
30 Mullarkey Lorraine IRL19840806 Emyvale CC
31 Guihen Fiona IRL19920705 Irish Centre for Cycling
32 Shannon Alwynne IRL19610618 Newry Wheelers CC
33 Mc Ilwaine Claire IRL19910217 Phoenix CC
34 Rea Julie IRL19680112 Phoenix CC
35 Creamer Lauren IRL19920120 Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
36 o'neill claire IRL19751030 Square Wheels
37 Earlie Kate IRL19810624 St. Tiernans Cycling Club
38 Mitchell Susie IRL19751013 Sundrive Track Team
39 Smyth Katharine IRL19791023 Team Madigan C.C.
40 Regan Joanne IRL19720708 Termoneeny Cycling Club
41 Turvey Anna IRL19800205 Tyneside Vagabonds CC
42 Claffey Maire IRL19900724 UCD Cycling Club
43 Stephens Niamh IRL19870501 UCD Cycling Club
44 Considine Valerie IRL19690521 Usher Irish Road Club
45 O'Neill Christen IRL19831229 Velo Cafe Magasin
Back to news
  • Gym Coffee
  • Kinetica Sports
  • wahoofitness
  • spin11
  • training peaks
  • see sense
  • Cycling Superstore
  • Renault Retail Group
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland