• Home
  • News
  • Results - A3 Road National Championships

Results - A3 Road National Championships


Images by Sean Rowe HERE

A3 Road Race National Championships Results 2020

Position Ticket Type First Name Last Name Rider Category Club
1 SENIOR A3 Peter Kirwan SENIOR Lucan Cycling Road Club
2 SENIOR A3 Steven Mc Allister SENIOR Ballymoney CC
3 SENIOR A3 Mark Scanlon SENIOR Bottecchia Racing Club
4 SENIOR A3 Paul Brady SENIOR Emyvale CC 
5 SENIOR A3 David Gordon SENIOR Challenge Cycling Club
6 SENIOR A3 Pj O Halloran M30 Un-Attached Leinster
7 SENIOR A3 Patrick Gallagher SENIOR Blarney Cycling Club
8 SENIOR A3 Loughlin Campion SENIOR Ashbourne Wheelers Cycling Club
9 SENIOR A3 Stephen Donnelly SENIOR Ballina Cycling Club
10 SENIOR A3 Conor T Farrell SENIOR Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC
11 SENIOR A3 Aaron Mc Cann SENIOR Drogheda Wheelers
12 SENIOR A3 Kevin Leech SENIOR Drogheda Wheelers
13 SENIOR A3 David Connolly SENIOR Challenge Cycling Club
14 SENIOR A3 John Sheridan SENIOR St. Tiernans Cycling Club
15 SENIOR A3 Denis O Connor SENIOR Sliabh Luachra Cycling Club
16 SENIOR A3 James O Rourke SENIOR Shannonside Cycling Club
17 SENIOR A3 Calum Kenny SENIOR Galway Bay CC
18 SENIOR A3 Oisin Mc Avock SENIOR Ballina Cycling Club
19 SENIOR A3 Aidan Mc Donnell SENIOR Maynooth Cycling Club
20 SENIOR A3 Alan Glendinning SENIOR Island Wheelers
21 SENIOR A3 Paul Caldwell M30 EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles
22 SENIOR A3 Gerard Forde SENIOR Galway Bay CC
23 SENIOR A3 Gerard Cahill SENIOR Bohermeen CC
24 SENIOR A3 Luke Ginnell SENIOR Quanta Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
25 SENIOR A3 Eoin Waldron SENIOR Annagh Wheelers
26 SENIOR A3 Risteard O Domhnaill SENIOR Challenge Cycling Club
27 SENIOR A3 John O Fitzpatrick M30 CKR Cycling Club
28 SENIOR A3 Vinny O Leary M40 Tralee Manor West BC
29 SENIOR A3 Damien Culhane SENIOR Newcastle West Cycling Club
30 SENIOR A3 Philip Fitzgerald SENIOR Limerick Cycling Club
31 SENIOR A3 Daragh Campbell SENIOR Drogheda Wheelers
32 SENIOR A3 Ross Cusack SENIOR Greenmount CA
33 SENIOR A3 Sean Flahive SENIOR McNally Swords CC
34 SENIOR A3 Aaron Mc Quaid SENIOR Emyvale CC 
35 SENIOR A3 Ian Donnelly SENIOR Quanta Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
36 SENIOR A3 Aichlinn O Reilly SENIOR Castlebar Cycling Club
37 SENIOR A3 Micheal Flood SENIOR Emyvale CC 
38 SENIOR A3 Alan Horan M30 Yeats Country Cycling Club
39 SENIOR A3 Jonathan Rowland SENIOR Ballina Cycling Club
40 SENIOR A3 Kevin Sherlock SENIOR Un-Attached Munster
41 SENIOR A3 Eoin Mc Greal SENIOR Castlebar Cycling Club
42 SENIOR A3 Ciaran Diver SENIOR Errigal Cycling Club
43 SENIOR A3 Paul Haughney SENIOR Kildare Cycling Club
44 SENIOR A3 Brian Glavey SENIOR Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club
45 SENIOR A3 Kevin Doherty SENIOR Four Masters CC
46 SENIOR A3 Cormac Shaughnessy SENIOR Murphy Surveys Kilcullen CC
47 SENIOR A3 Jerry Delaney SENIOR Athy Wheelers Cycling Club
48 SENIOR A3 Fiachra O Murchu SENIOR Club Rothaiochta Na Sionainne
49 SENIOR A3 Shane Spellman SENIOR Killarney Cycling Club
50 SENIOR A3 Paul Doherty SENIOR Four Masters CC
51 SENIOR A3 Niall Doggett M30 Navan Road Club
52 SENIOR A3 David Dickson SENIOR Ballymena Road Club
53 SENIOR A3 Ian Lambden SENIOR Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC
54 SENIOR A3 David O Malley SENIOR Castlebar Cycling Club
55 SENIOR A3 Fergus Crilly SENIOR Navan Road Club
56 SENIOR A3 Warren Blackburn SENIOR Challenge Cycling Club
57 SENIOR A3 Michael Stafford SENIOR Wexford Wheelers
58 SENIOR A3 Raymond Sherry SENIOR DU Cycling Club
59 SENIOR A3 Indrek Mannik SENIOR Blarney Cycling Club
60 SENIOR A3 Mark Sheppard SENIOR Limerick Cycling Club
61 SENIOR A3 Fintan Sherry SENIOR Emyvale CC 
62 SENIOR A3 Gareth Kerrigan M30 Four Masters CC
DNF SENIOR A3 Shaun Maher M30 Athy Wheelers Cycling Club
DNF SENIOR A3 Samuel Luke SENIOR Greenmount CA
DNF SENIOR A3 Brian Mc Morrow SENIOR Yeats Country Cycling Club
DNF SENIOR A3 Trevor Cawley M30 Yeats Country Cycling Club
DNF SENIOR A3 Ailbe Ryan SENIOR Upperchurch Drombane Cycling
DNS SENIOR A3 Nathan Kurensky SENIOR Black Rose Racing
DNS SENIOR A3 Enda Murray SENIOR Burren Cycling Club
DNS SENIOR A3 Karl Fogarty SENIOR Club Rothaiochta Na Sionainne
DNS SENIOR A3 Tomas Kenefick M30 Cork Triathlon Club
DNS SENIOR A3 Ben Mc Court Lenehan SENIOR Drogheda Wheelers
DNS SENIOR A3 Marty Mannion SENIOR Galway Bay CC
DNS SENIOR A3 Jason Costello SENIOR Killorglin CC
DNS SENIOR A3 Robert Reidy SENIOR Murphy Surveys Kilcullen CC
DNS SENIOR A3 Donal Gallagher SENIOR Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club
DNS SENIOR A3 Padraig Donohoe SENIOR Shannonside Cycling Club
DNS SENIOR A3 Luke Roberts SENIOR Shimna Wheelers Cycling Club


Challenge CC
David Gordon 44 points
David Connolly
Risteard O Domhnaill

Drogheda Wheelers 54 points




Back to news
  • Gym Coffee
  • Kinetica Sports
  • wahoofitness
  • spin11
  • training peaks
  • see sense
  • Eventmaster
  • Renault Retail Group
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland