• Home
  • News
  • National XC Marathon Championship Results

National XC Marathon Championship Results

National XC Marathon Championship Results
The 2017 National Cross Country Marathon Championships took place in Ballyhoura on Sunday the 24th of September.

A full report from the Off Road Commission along with all race results can be found here

Senior Men
1st Gareth McKee
2nd Raymond O'Shaughnessy
3rd Chris Mollaghan

Senior Women
1st Maeve Morrogh
2nd Emma Walsh
3rd Caroline McArdle

1st Paul Caldwell
2nd Christopher Campbell
3rd Brian Melia

1st Paul McCarter
2nd Derrick Evans
3rd Vinnie Fitzsimon

1st Michael Jordan
2nd Aiden McDonald
3rd John Crowley
Back to news
  • Gym Coffee
  • Kinetica Sports
  • wahoofitness
  • spin11
  • training peaks
  • see sense
  • Renault Retail Group
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland