• Home
  • News
  • National Road Series Round 5 John Beggs Memorial 2018 - Results

National Road Series Round 5 John Beggs Memorial 2018 - Results


John Beggs Memorial 2018 - Results A1 A2 Race
1st Dermot Trulock Lucan Cycling Road Club
2nd Lindsey Watson Powerhouse Sport
3rd Darnell Moore Team Caldwell Cycles
4th Ben Walsh Vitus Pro Cycling
5th Dillon Corkey Team Gerard DHL
6th Ronan McLaughlin Team Viner Caremark Pactimo
7th Sean Moore Team Gerard DHL
8th Conor Hennebry Team Viner Caremark Pactimo
9th Luke Smith Team Viner Caremark Pactimo
10th Kevin McKinney Armagh City Cyclists
11th Angus Fyffe Team Caldwell Cycles
12th Gareth O’Neill Newry Wheelers
13th Liam Curley NRPT
14th Gary Donaldson Team Caldwell
15th Jody Wright Phoenix CC
16th Andrew Maguire Team Gerard DHL
17th Jamie Blanchfield Panduit Carrick Wheelers
18th Richard Maybin Ballymena Road Club
19th Dale Walker Phoenix CC
20th Mark McGinley Four Masters CC
21st Alan Bingham Newry Wheelers
22nd Bryan Geary Scott Orwell Wheelers CC
23rd Andrew Chivers North Down CC
24th Cian Sutcliffe Team Gerard DHL
25th Keith Fox Team Viner Caremark Pactimo

John Beggs Memorial 2018 - Results Women's Race
1st Lauren Creamer Brotherton Cycles
2nd Aine Donegan Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling club
3rd Katherine Smith Ballymena CC
4th Eve McCrystal Garda
5th Maeve Gallagher Castlebar CC
6th Aisling Flanagin St.Tiernans CC
7th Fiona Guihen Blackrose Racing
8th Maura Claffey UCD
9th Hillary Huges VCERIU
10th Niamh O’Donavan VC Racing
11th Isobel Oakes Smugglers CC
12th Jennifer Bates Team Gerard DHL
13th Breda Horan Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
14th Monica Marconi Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
15th Beata Golczak Unattached
16th Catherine Mahoney UCD

Report to follow
Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland