Munster AGM


NOTICE: Munster Provincial Executive – 2017 AGM

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the 2017 Annual General Meeting of the Munster Executive will be held at 7:30p.m on Friday the 20th of October in the Charleville Park Hotel

The business of the Annual General Meeting shall be
A. To consider the minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting.

B. Season Reports:

- Board President: Con McAuliffe,

- Commissaries Administrator: Brian Jordan,

- Calendar co-ordinator: Tom Shanahan

- Youth/Track: Dan Curtin
C. To receive and consider the annual accounts.
D. To receive and consider the financial statements of the province for the previous year.
E. To elect members of the Board,

The following three Board positions, having all completed their two-year term: Each of these newly elected positions will also be a two-year term.

1. President; currently held by Mr. Con McAuliffe
Board member (Youth Academy Responsibility); currently held by Dan Curtin

3. Board member; currently held by George Lynch

Nominations are invited for the above posts on the attached nomination form HERE, to reach the Secretary no later than Friday the 13th of October.

Nominations will be accepted by email or post to:

Kevin Hayes,
Secretary, Cycling Munster
Co Cork

F. To approve the principles of the following year’s budget.
G. To transact & discuss any Special Business of the Executive.

H. To discuss & vote on motions put forward for the AGM.

Notice, motions for discussion must be received in writing to the Secretary no later than Friday the 13th October 2017.

By order of the Board.
Kevin Hayes
Provincial Secretary

Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland