• Home
  • News
  • Junior Nations Cup - Team Announcement

Junior Nations Cup - Team Announcement

A 5 man strong junior team has been selected for the upcoming Junior Nations Cup Trofeo Karlsberg being held in south west Germany from the 5th to the 7th of June.

The team consists of Declan Mulholland, Michael O'Loughlin, Jake Gray, Darragh O'Mahony and Adam Stenson.

Team manager is Frank O'Leary and team mechanic is Lindsay Gamble.
Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland