• Home
  • News
  • Irish Team Announcement - Junior Tour of Ireland

Irish Team Announcement - Junior Tour of Ireland

Irish Team Announcement - Junior Tour of Ireland
The Junior Tour of Ireland takes place in Co. Clare from the 12th - 17th July. During the six stage race top Irish riders and riders from around the world compete for the prestigious overall honours, and coveted stage wins. 

This year's Irish National Team consists of: 

Jake Gray
Cameron McIntyre
Robert O'Leary
Ronan Tuomey

Team Manager - David McCann
Mechanic - Shaun Gray

This year Cycling Ireland have a very strong squad of Junior riders, with a strong team also competing this week at the European Junior Track Championships. 

Back to news
  • Gym Coffee
  • Kinetica Sports
  • wahoofitness
  • spin11
  • training peaks
  • see sense
  • Renault Retail Group
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland