• Home
  • News
  • Giro Marshal Competition Winners

Giro Marshal Competition Winners

Giro Marshal Competition Winners
Congratulations to all our Giro Marshal Winners, and thanks to everyone for taking part on the day: 

Alimay Sports PowerBar Packs: 
Fiachra O'Mathuna
Nicola Mathews 
Gerald Herraldurra
Marcie Dowdall
Pearse Murphy 

Spin11- Personalised Team Clothing Cycleways Giro Jersey: 
Colm Murphy 
Michael Hennessy 

Dinner for Four in Grand Canal Hotel
Martine Healy

Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland