• Home
  • News
  • Boyne GP - Sunday 24th March

Boyne GP - Sunday 24th March


The 7th edition of the boyne gp takes place on Sunday March 24th.The parking and sign on for boyne gp will now be stackallen pitch n putt/tennis club on n51 on navan side of slane castle, sign on from 9am.all events are on the usual 12km circuit.as there are 4 separate races on the day it is necessary to stagger the start time as follows.

A2 race 10.30am 7xlaps 84k

A4 race 10.33am 5xlaps 60k

A1 race 12.45pm 8xlaps 96k

A3 race 12.48pm 6xlaps 72k.

For further details please contact ger on 086 8192205 gercampbell1@hotmail.com

Past winners

2013 Aaron buggle

2014 Ryan sherlock

2015 Sean mc kenna

2016 Adam Armstrong

2017 Conn mc dunphy

2018 Sean mc kenna.

Prizes for the earlier races will be presented as soon as the other 2 races are on the road

Back to news
  • Gym Coffee
  • Kinetica Sports
  • wahoofitness
  • spin11
  • training peaks
  • see sense
  • Eventmaster
  • Renault Retail Group
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland