• Home
  • News
  • 2018 Cycling Ireland Criterium Championships Provisional Start List

2018 Cycling Ireland Criterium Championships Provisional Start List

2018 Cycling Ireland Criterium Championships

First Name Surname Club Category
Marc Potts Un-Attached Ulster A1
Darragh Zaidan Arcane Cycling Team A1
Ryan Byrne Arcane Cycling Team A2
Eoin O'Connell Blarney Cycling Club A1
Gary Boyle Blarney Cycling Club A3
James O'Sullivan Blarney Cycling Club A2
Christopher Reilly Bohermeen CC A1
Simon Kelly Burren Cycling Club A1
Mark Heather Clontarf Cycling Club A2
P J Collins Collins Cycle Centre Race Team A1
Tomas Walsh Comeragh CC JR
Aaron McBride Donegal Bay Cycling Club A1
Conn McDunphy Holdsworth Pro Cycling A+
Damien Shaw Holdsworth Pro Cycling A+
Alan Flynn Kildare Cycling Club A3
Ed Gregory Kildare Cycling Club A3
Richard Maes Killarney Cycling Club A1
Phil Doyle Killinchy Cycling Club A2
Ian Lambden Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC A3
John Boyne Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC JR
Stuart Cox Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC A1
William Goodwin Laois CTC A2
David Casserly Longford Cycling & Racing Club A1
Dermot Trulock Lucan Cycling Road Club A1
Ronan Killeen Lucan Cycling Road Club A1
Eoin Woolley Nenagh Cycling Blub A3
Conor Halvey NRPT JR
Sean Kennedy NRPT JR
Cahir Doyle Powerhouse Sport JR
David Conroy Scott Eurocycles.com A2
Bryan Geary Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club A1
Callum O'Toole Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club A1
Paul Forristal Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club A1
Sean Landers Stamullen RC A3
Anthony Doyle STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team A1
Bradley Turner STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team A1
Joseph Fenlon STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team A2
Paul Kennedy STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team A2
Philip Lavery STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team A1
Martin Rice Sundrive Track Team A1
Richard Farrell Team 905 A3
Angus Fyffe Team Caldwell Cycles A1
Calvin Moore Team Caldwell Cycles A1
Darnell Moore Team Caldwell Cycles A1
Gary Donaldson Team Caldwell Cycles A1
Andrew Maguire Team Gerard-DHL A1
Diarmuid Kavanagh Team Gerard-DHL A1
Dillon Corkery Team Gerard-DHL A1
Luke Kearney Team Gerard-DHL A1
Paidi O'Brien Team Gerard-DHL A1
Sean Mc Mahon Team Gerard-DHL A3
Sean Moore Team Gerard-DHL A1
Tom Regan Team Gerry McVeigh Cars A2
Aaron Kearney Team Viner Caremark Pactimo A1
Conor Hennebry Team Viner Caremark Pactimo A1
Craig Rea Team Viner Caremark Pactimo A1
Cian Keogh The Sports Room Racing A1
Peter O'Toole UCD Cycling Club A3
Simon Jones UCD Cycling Club A2
Mark Dowling Un-Attached Leinster A1
David Montgomery Un-Attached Ulster A1
Ben Walsh Vitus Pro Cycling Cat 1
Joseph Mulleady Yeats Country Cycling Club A2

2018 Cycling Ireland Criterium Demo

Fiona Guihen Black Rose Racing A3
Melisande Michaud Black Rose Racing A4
Lyndsey Bryce Dublin Wheelers A4
Lisa Stapelbroek Kenmare Cycling Club A4
Caoimhe O'Brien Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar U16 ( upgrade 
Frances Thompson McNally Swords CC A4
Laura Banfield McNally Swords CC A4
Orla Hendron Scott Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club A3
Deborah Madden Sundrive Track Team A3
Jennifer Neenan Sundrive Track Team A3
Sofie Loscher Sundrive Track Team A4
Susie Mitchell Sundrive Track Team A4
Jennifer Bates Team Gerard-DHL A3
Sinead Molloy Tullamore CTC A4
Maura Claffey UCD Cycling Club A3
Arron Fox Un-Attached Leinster A4
Back to news
  • Gym Coffee
  • Kinetica Sports
  • wahoofitness
  • spin11
  • training peaks
  • see sense
  • Renault Retail Group
  • sports travel international
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 CXC2
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland