• Home
  • News
  • 2015 European Youth Olympic Festival (EYOF) – Team Announcement

2015 European Youth Olympic Festival (EYOF) – Team Announcement


The 2015 EYOF will take place in Tbilisi, Georgia from July 26th to August 1st, 2015.  There will be two disciplines, time trial and road race. The EYOF is open to boys and girls born in 1999 or 2000 only. The Time Trials take place on Tuesday 28th of July and both Road Races on Thursday July 30th.


The cycling team nominated to the Olympic Council of Ireland for ratification is:



Conor Gallagher

Luke Smyth

Ronan Tuomey


Reserve Harvey Barnes




Amanda Gallagher

Shauna McFadden


The teams will be managed at the event by Martin O’Loughlin and Nicola McKiverigan



 Further information can be found on the official site at: http://tbilisi2015.com/en/

Back to news
  • training peaks
  • Kukri
  • spin11
  • Event Master
  • mpcc
  • bluecubes
Cycling Ireland, The Clockhouse, National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 PN0N
Tel: +353 (1) 8551522      Fax: +353 (1) 8551771      Contact Us

© 2018 Cycling Ireland. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy       Terms Of Use       Sitemap

Web Design by bluecubes
back to top cycling ireland