

05 November 2022

34th Annual General Meeting

Seasons Suite, Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan

Meeting to commence at 11:00

Agenda

- 1. Vice President Address Conor Campbell
- 2. To adopt the standing orders for the orderly conduct of the AGM
- 3. To consider the minutes of the 33rd AGM held on the 6th of November 2021
- 4. Business update presented by Mr Matt McKerrow, CEO
- 5. To receive and consider the Director's report annexed to the 2021 annual accounts of the company
- 6. To receive and consider the certified audited financial statements of the company for the year ended 31st December 2021
- 7. To fix membership and affiliation fees for 2023
- 8. To appoint Auditors for 2023

College of Commissaires

Connacht Province

Leisure Commission

Leinster Province

9. To consider reports

Taken as read

_

_

- BMX Commission Safety Commission
 - Track Commission
 - Technical Working Group
 - Ulster Province
 - Women's Commission
 - Munster Province CEO Report
- Off Road Commission Youth Commission
- Para Commission Events Report
- Road Commission Membership Report

Presented

- Audit, Finance & Risk Committee Susan Ahern & Gustavo Correa
- Governance & Ethics Committee Gary Mcliroy
- People & Culture Committee Louise Reilly
- Consultation & Review Working Group *Tom Daly*
- Commercial Working Group *Emma Hunt Duffy*



- 10. Coach Education Update Tom Causer Coach Education Manager
- 11. Safeguarding & Anti-Doping *Donal Gillespie Safeguarding and Anti-Doping co-ordinator*

Lunch in the Sakura Suite – 2pm – 3pm

- 12. Women in Sport Update Elaine Cahill Women in Sport Officer
- 13. High Performance Update Iain Dyer High Performance Director
- 14. Motions Sent Separately
- 15. Ratification of Appointed Directors Susan Ahern, Emma Hunt Duffy, Gary McIlroy & Louise Reilly
- Election of Federation Secretary
 Claire Young Nominated by Rosemary Creaney, Secretary Apollo Cycling Team and seconded by David Morgan, President Apollo Cycling Team
- 17. Election of Federation President

Tom Daly - Nominated by Mark Murphy, Chair, Killarney Cycling Club and seconded by Niamh Sheahan, Secretary Killarney Cycling Club

Carl Fullerton Nominated by Aonghus Murphy, Secretary Donegal Bay Cycling Club and seconded by Kevin McGlynn Chair, Donegal Bay Cycling Club